14 days reflection time

  1. Consumers have a period of 14 days during which they may terminate the sales contract without any justification. This period shall become effective as at the day following receipt of the product by or on behalf of the consumer.
  2. During this period, consumers shall take due and proper care of the product and the packaging thereof. Consumers should not unpack or use the product for any other purposes than those necessary to be able to judge whether or not they wish to retain the product. If a client wishes to enforce the right of retraction, it should return the product to the company in its original condition, including the packaging and all accessories delivered, pursuant to the clear and reasonable instructions issued by the company.
  3. You can click here to download our product return form and you should follow all instructions outlined therein so as your request is processed as quickly as possible. In order to be eligible for reimbursement, please additionally indicate your account number. Upon receipt of your returned product, we shall issue an internal credit note and will issue reimbursement within a maximum term of 14 days.  Failure to follow the return procedure reserves us the right to postpone follow up of your return until receipt of the required information.
  4. If your order was subject to free shipping, the shipping fees will then be billed to you. Return shipping fees shall additionally be incumbent upon you.
  5. In such instance as a FREE article was included with the order received, you should additionally return this. If you fail to do so, the product which was issued free of cost will be billed to you at its current price.
  6. In such instance as the article returned to us appears to have been used or suffered damage, we hereby reserve the right to solely reimburse you for a portion of the total purchase price. This shall additionally be applicable in such instance as any parts of the article are missing or if your article was shipped without sufficient payment of the shipping fees.
  7. Are excluded for return: opened or severely damaged products, products custom made at the request of the buyer (eg a custom made curtain rail) or products that were not purchased from IntelliHome.
  8. If you wish, you can order other articles to replace those delivered. Please indicate this on the product return form.

Return address :

SERVICE:
Ganzenkoor 33
2570 Duffel
Belgium

If you have any further questions or you are not sure whether you may return your product?

Click here to contact us.

14 jours délai de réflexion

  1. Le consommateur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours durant lequel il peut dissoudre le contrat de vente sans justification. Ce délai prend effet le lendemain de la réception du produit par ou au nom du consommateur.
  2. Pendant ce délai, le consommateur prendra soin du produit et de son conditionnement. Il ne déballera ou n’utilisera le produit que pour autant qu’il doive le faire pour juger s’il souhaite ou non le conserver. S’il désire faire usage de son droit de rétractation, il réexpédiera à l’entreprise le produit dans son état d’origine, en ce compris le conditionnement et tous les accessoires qui lui ont été livrés, conformément aux instructions claires et raisonnables communiquées par l’entreprise.
  3. Téléchargez ici notre formulaire de renvoi et suivez les étapes qui y sont décrites afin que votre demande soit traitée rapidement. Afin que nous puissions vous rembourser, veuillez également mentionner votre numéro de compte. Dès réception de votre renvoi, nous établirons une note de crédit interne et vous rembourserons dans un délai de maximum 14 jours. En cas non-respect de la procédure de retour, nous nous réservons le droit d’arrêter le suivi du retour jusqu'à la réception des informations requises.
  4. Si votre commande était exempte de frais de transport, les frais d’expédition vous seront encore facturés. Les frais de réexpédition sont également à votre charge.
  5. Si un article GRATUIT était joint à la commande que vous avez reçue, vous devez également le renvoyer. Si vous ne le faites pas, le produit qui vous a été livré vous sera facturé à son prix actuel.
  6. Si l’article que vous nous renvoyez donne l’impression d’avoir été utilisé ou a subi des détériorations, nous nous réservons le droit de ne vous rembourser qu’une partie du montant d’achat. Il en va de même s’il manque des pièces ou si votre envoi n’a pas été affranchi en suffisance.
  7. Retours exclus : articles ouverts ou produits fortement endommagés,  produits adaptés sur la demande de l'acheteur sont (par exemple, une rideau rail adapté) ou des produits qui n'ont pas été achetés à IntelliHome.
  8. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez commander d’autres articles en lieu et place de ceux qui vous ont été livrés. Mentionnez-le alors sur le formulaire de renvoi.
  9. Les articles sont à renvoyer à :

SERVICE & RETOUR:
Ganzenkoor 33
2570 Duffel
Belgique

Avez-vous encore des questions ou vous n'êtes pas sûr que vous pouvez retourner votre produit?

Cliquez ici pour nous contacter.